Sales Representatives in Canada

ABUS is proud to offer products to Canadian customers through our distribution network. The abus.com website is a fantastic tool for learning about various products and specifications. With regards to placing orders, the best way to contact your local distributor is through one of our expert manufacturing representative agencies.  Please see below for our representative contact information (by region).  

Canada-Wide / Ontario

ABUS Canada - Main Office

6520 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON, L4V 1H9
Website:  abus.com

Customer Service
Email:  sales@abuscanada.com
Phone: 905-673-2287
Toll-Free: 1-855-287-2287
Fax: 905-676-1924

Kevin Draper
Director of Sales
Email:  kdraper@abuscanada.com
Phone: 905-676-6116
Toll-Free: 1-855-287-2287
Cell Phone: 416-578-6064

 

Quebec

ABUS Canada - Montreal Office

2073 Chartier, Dorval, QC, H9P 1H9
Website:  abus.com

Customer Service
Email:  sales@abuscanada.com
Phone: 514-631-1707
Toll-Free: 1-855-287-2287
Fax: 514-631-0494

 

Electraspec

807, ch. de Ste Anne des Lacs, Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, QC J0R 1B0
Website:  electraspec.ca

Ken Russell-Murray
Email:  kenmurray@electraspec.ca
Phone: 450-224-9726
Cell Phone: 514-913-5134

 

Alberta

ABUS Canada - Edmonton Branch

17439 129th Ave, Edmonton, AB, T5V 0C1
Website:  abus.com

Customer Service
Email:  sales@abuscanada.com
Toll-Free: 1-855-287-2287

 

Source One Sales & Marketing

Website:  sourceonesales.ca

Clint Brown
Email:  clint@sourceonesales.ca
Phone: 780-478-5562

Chad Brown
Email:  chad@sourceonesales.ca
Phone: 780-953-3131

Mike Mikkelson
Email:  mmikelson@shaw.ca
Phone: 403-816-9190

 

Saskatchewan & Winnipeg

AGS Marketing

Website:  sourceonesales.ca 

Arnie Sealey
Email:  asealey@shaw.ca
Phone: 204-284-7366
Cell Phone: 204-229-1873

Ontario

Donwin Marketing Inc.

P.O. Box 1148, Sharon, ON, L4V 1H9
Website:  donwin.com

Jim Irwin
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  jim.irwin@donwin.com
Phone: 905-478-8989
Cell Phone: 647-272-4545

Don Boyd
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  don.boyd@donwin.com
Phone: 905-478-8989
Cell Phone: 647-272-4541

Gary Mitchell
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  gary.mitchell@donwin.com
Phone: 905-478-8989
Cell Phone: 416 457-1756

Yves Lachapelle 
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  yves.lachapelle@donwin.com
Phone: 905-478-8989
Cell Phone: 416 457-1756

 

British Columbia

Paterson Products

4414 217th Street, Langley, BC, V3A 9C7
Website:  patersonproducts.com

Jamey Paterson
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  patersonproducts@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-530-4513
Cell Phone: 604-290-4447
Fax: 604-530-4358

Rob Bentien
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  rob@patersonproducts.com
Phone: 250-864-9311
Cell Phone: 250-861-0637
Fax: 604-530-4358 

Jason Pue
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  jason@patersonproducts.com
Phone: 604-530-3097
Cell Phone: 604-970-9423
Fax: 604-530-4358

 

Vancouver Area (Locksmiths)

TMC Sales Agency Northwest Ltd.

505 8840 210th Street, Langley, BC, V1M 2Y2

Terry McMullen
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  sa.nw@shaw.ca
Phone: 778-808-3976

 

Maritimes

Fairway Associates

45 Shrewsbury Rd, Dartmouth, BC, B2V 2C4

James Feltmate
Manufacturer Representative
Email:  fairwayassociates@hotmail.com
Phone: 902-454-9572
Cell Phone: 902-292-0612
Fax: 902-454-9469